left-cornerright-corner
Let's Stay Connected

Sign up to get my HOW TO MANIFEST ANYTHING free ebook and I'll send you emails about upcoming video shows, events, and other things I'm doing.  Click here.

Join me for fun, inspirational, and informative videos.  I'm interviewing cool people who are creating their lives by design rather than default.

Live Video Shows Mondays and Thursdays

Los Angeles 10 - 10:30am
New York 1 - 1:30pm
London 6 - 6:30pm

Upcoming Live Shows on
Google Hangouts on Air - YouTube
Click the link to watch the livestream!

Sept. 15, Ivy Tobin, Author
Sept. 22, Cassandra Herbert, Transformational Coach/ Health and Wellness Coach

Watch the Recordings

Older Shows