left-cornerright-corner

Many heart-based entrepreneurs struggle with being seen:

  • On Facebook.
  • In videos.
  • At networking events.
  • And more.

Perfectionism, fears, shyness and other things can get in the way of people showing up as fully as they'd like to.

To attract clients, people need to know you exist.

If you’re hiding, your potential clients won’t ever find out about you.

Want to break the "hiding habit?"

Come to the “Stop Hiding – Be Seen” online workshop.

You’ll get to:

  1. Explore the reasons you hide so they don’t unconsciously control you anymore!
  2. Practice being seen in a safe environment.
  3. Create practical, simple action steps you can take to break the hiding habit.

 

Register now!
Stop Hiding - Be Seen

An Online Personal Growth Workshop for Entrepreneurs

Friday, Sept. 22

2pm – 5pm New York / 11am – 2pm Los Angeles / 7pm - 10pm London

Only $79

arrow
register now


Other Details

NOT Recorded

Because the experientials are interactive and it’s important that you are SEEN during the workshop, it will NOT be recorded.  You have to show up for it!

Contact me

If you have a question about this online workshop, click here to send me a message.  I will reply within 48 hours.

Your email

If the email you use for Paypal is different than the email you want me to use to send you details about this workshop, click here to send me a message and let me know.  Thanks!

About me - Kathryn Yarborough

If you'd like to know more about me - the facilitator and guide for this workshop - just click this link and you can read as much as you'd like about me!

Join the Entrepreneurs' Abundance Circle and attend this workshop "free."

Members of the Entrepreneurs’ Abundance Circle can attend this workshop, and all the workshops I offer while they’re a member, for no additional fees.  Thru September 30, join for $49/month.  Click here for more info.