Meditation Bootcamp

2015 World-Wide
Meditation Bootcamp
with Kathryn Yarborough

Click Here to Sign Up FREE!

Sign Up Free and
pay when you feel inspired!*
Get unlimited access free.

Feb. 1 – March 14, 2015
Morning and evening meditations

  • Get present in your body
  • Experience peace in your mind
  • Open your heart
  • Access Essence
  • Align with the Divine

Join Kathryn LIVE or listen to the RECORDING!
Listen via phone, Skype, or internet

reasons to meditateMorning Meditations
4:30 AM Pacific / 5:30 AM Mountain / 6:30 AM Central / 7:30 AM Eastern
Click for times outside the U.S.

Evening Meditations
6:30 PM Pacific / 7:30 PM Mountain / 8:30 PM Central / 9:30 PM Eastern
Click for times outside the U.S.

Recordings available!
Can’t make it live?  No worries…  We’ll send you a recording.

Commit to this Meditation Bootcamp and transform you life!

  • Crack the shell of your conditional nature.
  • Increase your energy and aliveness.
  • Awaken to your True Nature

If you’re not ready for two meditations a day for six weeks, you could…

  • Decide to do all the morning meditations or all the evening meditations.
  • Commit to doing 3, 5, or 10 meditations a week and stick to your commitment!
  • Try Kathryn’s 21-day Meditation Bootcamp.  It’s great for beginners!

Sign Up Free and Pay as You Receive Value!*

remember to breatheClick Here to Sign Up FREE!

Get unlimited access free.*
Join Kathryn live or listen to
the recordings.  Download and
listen anytime!

The Morning Meditations include:

  • Conscious breathing
  • Mindful movement
  • Awakening with breath and movement

The Evening meditations include practices where you will:

  • Open your heart
  • Expand into infinite mind
  • Experience the 9 domains of Essence
  • Develop your capacity for present moment awareness

How it works
You’ll receive an email 15 minutes before each meditation with directions to call in via phone or Skype and the link to the web-simulcast.  You can use that link to listen live or to the recording anytime.

Connect with others in the Facebook group
Connect with other people who are doing the world-wide meditation bootcamp in the Facebook Meditation Group.  It’s a great way to stay inspired, learn from others, and feel like you’re a part of a world-wide event!  Join the Facebook group.

*Pay what feels right to you!
Sign up free and in every email for the Meditation Bootcamp, you’ll have an opportunity to pay if you feel inspired to.  You get to pay based on your ability to pay and the amount that feels right for you. 

Or you can pay any amount right here!
(Minimum $10)

Your Price: $ 

 

 

Comments are closed.