left-cornerright-corner

A FREE, LIVE Online One-Hour Workshop

For Heart-Based Entrepreneurs on a Spiritual Journey

3 reasons to sign up:

Sign up!

Live, online two different times.  Choose one or sign up below for replay

  • Feeling fulfilled is the best feeling. Ever.
  • You're tired of feeling frustrated.
  • You want to be on the path to fulfillment.

Thursday, Feb. 8

1pm PT / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT

Sign up for Thursday!

Friday, Feb. 9

11am PT / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

Sign up for Friday!

Can't make it to a
LIVE Online Workshop?

Sign up to get the replay.

arrow
Sign up for Replay!

Join Kathryn to:

  • Experience a guided journey from frustrated to fulfilled.
  • Awaken your inner impulse to move.
  • Discover ONE simple thing you can do to feel more fulfilled.
  • Identify what's keeping you trapped in frustration.
  • Uncover your "missing piece" to fulfillment.